Final Fantasy Compendium

This album is a compilation of music from various FF soundtracks, despite it being labeled an "original soundtrack". This album contains music that was played at the "Dear Friends" orchestral concerts, but all the versions on this album are lifted directly from their respective soundtracks. This album contains no recordings or arrangements from any of the "Dear Friends" concerts.

1. Opening - Bombing Mission (FF7)
2. Aerith's Theme (FF7)
3. Zanarkand (FF10)
4. Don't Be Afraid (FF8)
5. Terra's Theme (FF6)
6. Chocobo Theme (FF2)
7. Final Fantasy (FF1)
8. Battle 1 ~ The Rocking Grounds ~ (FF3)
9. Maybe I'm a Lion (FF8)
10. Suteki da ne (FF10)
11. A Place to Call Home (FF9)
12. Melodies of Life (FF9) (English Version)
~ OPERA "Maria & Draco" ~
13. Overture (FF6)
14. Aria di Mezzo Carattere (FF6)
15. The Wedding Walts ~Duel~ (FF6) (sic)

Final Fantasy, all games and animation bearing the Final Fantasy name, and all characters in said games or animation are copyright their respective creators, including but not limited to Squaresoft, Square Enix, Square EA, Tokyo TV, and ADV Films.