Final Fantasy Compendium

Buy this soundtrack from the FFC Store!

1. Crest of the Wind ~The Three Trails~
2. Yuna's Ballad
3. Paine's Theme
4. Creature Creation
5. Calm Lands
6. Zanarkand Ruins
7. Akagi Party
8. Nightmare of a Cave
9. Demise
10. 1000 Words
11. Epilogue ~Reunion~
12. Eternity ~Memories of Waves and Light~

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/fadyfari/public_html/store/epn.php on line 99

Final Fantasy, all games and animation bearing the Final Fantasy name, and all characters in said games or animation are copyright their respective creators, including but not limited to Squaresoft, Square Enix, Square EA, Tokyo TV, and ADV Films.