Final Fantasy Compendium

Buy this soundtrack from the FFC Store!

1. Where Love Doesn't Reach (FF9 Piano Collections)
2. Traces Of Distant Days [Nostalgia - FF5] (FF Love Will Grow)
3. GAIA [FF1 Main Theme] (FF Love Will Grow)
4. Once You Meet Her [Elia, Maiden Of Water - FF3] (FF Pray)
5. Don't Cry, Little Girl [Kids Run Through The City Corner - FF6] (FF Pray)
6. My Home, Sweet Home (FF5: Dear Friends)
7. Theme of Love (FF4: Celtic Moon)
8. As I Feel, You Feel (The Great Forest) (FF5: Dear Friends)
9. Into the Darkness (FF4: Celtic Moon)
10. Celes' Theme (FF6 Piano Collections)
11. Fisherman's Horizon (FF8 Piano Collections)
12. Melodies of Life (FF9 Piano Collections)
13. Love Will Grow (FF Love Will Grow)
14. Bonus track: Eyes on Me (Acoustic Guitar Version)

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/fadyfari/public_html/store/epn.php on line 99

Final Fantasy, all games and animation bearing the Final Fantasy name, and all characters in said games or animation are copyright their respective creators, including but not limited to Squaresoft, Square Enix, Square EA, Tokyo TV, and ADV Films.